SKS styrelse

Styrelsen i Sportjournalisternas Klubb Stockholm
Ordförande:
Jenny Modin, SVT Sport
E-post: jenny.modin@svt.se
Sekreterare:
Mats Olsson
E-post: mats@ksss.se
Kassör:
Andreas Lundin, Radiosporten
andreas.lundin@sverigesradio.se
Övriga ledamöter:
Fredrik S Johansson, Viasat
E-post: fredrik.johansson@viasat.se
Emma Lukins, TT
E-post: emma.lukins@tt.se
Patrik Larson, Sveriges Radio
E-post: patrik.larson@sverigesradio.se
Frederic Pavlidis, fotbollskanalen.se
frederic.pavlidis@gmail.com
Erik Karlsson, Aftonbladet
erik.karlsson@aftonbladet.se
Anders Hansson, Expressen
anders.hansson@expressen.se
Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /customers/0/b/d/sportjournalisterna.se/httpd.www/sks/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 399